What's on in SEPTEMBER 2017 at The Ranelagh

 
  Wednesday 6th September Quiz Night
  Thursday 7th September Open Mic at The Ranelagh
  Friday 8th September Crackling Jack facebook
  Saturday 9th September Maid To Measure  website
  Wednesday 13th September Quiz Night
  Thursday 14th September Open Mic at The Ranelagh
  Friday 15th September Bushman Brothers  website
  Saturday 16th September The Lee Harvey Oswalds facebook
  Wednesday 20th September Quiz Night
  Thursday 21st September Open Mic at The Ranelagh
  Friday 22nd September The Diablos  website
  Saturday 23rd September T.B.C
  Wednesday 27th September Quiz Night
  Thursday 28th September Open Mic at The Ranelagh
  Friday 29th September The Roadrunners
  Saturday 30th September The Informers
   
 

For the best live blues music pub in Brighton check us out!