What's on in AUGUST 2017 at The Ranelagh

 
  Wednesday 2nd August Quiz Night
  Thursday 3rd August Open Mic at The Ranelagh
  Friday 4th August The Happy Endings   facebook
  Saturday 5th August Southern Blues Kings  website
  Sunday 6th August DJ Josh Dillon 3pm onwards
  Wednesday 9th August Quiz Night
  Thursday 10th August Open Mic at The Ranelagh
  Friday 11th August The B's
  Saturday 12th August Blues Business  website
  Sunday 13th August Jam Dang Doodle 2pm-5pm
  Wednesday 16th August Quiz Night
  Thursday 17th August Open Mic at The Ranelagh
  Friday 18th August Pandoras Box
  Saturday 19th August The Long Haul  myspace
  Wednesday 23rd August Quiz Night
  Thursday 24th August Open Mic at The Ranelagh
  Friday 25th August Mike Dr Blue   website
  Saturday 26th August Gabriella Parrish   website
  Sunday 27th August The Will Johns Band  website
  Wednesday 30th August Quiz Night
  Thursday 31st August Open Mic at The Ranelagh
   
 

For the best live blues music pub in Brighton check us out!